Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
19.04.2007 23:11 - Arctic Monkeys-"Brainstorm"
Автор: johndoe Категория: Хоби   
Прочетен: 1005 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



Top marks for not trying
So I"d like you to bless us with your effortlessness
We"d wait for and so trained and comforted
And I wonder
Are you putting us under
"Cos we can"t take our eyes off his t-shirt
And ties combination
Well see ya later Innovator!
Some want to kiss some want to kick you
There"s not a net you couldn"t slip through
Or at least that’s the impression I get
"Cos you’re smooth and you’re wet
And she’s not aware yet, but she’s yours
She"ll be sayin" "Use me"
Show me the Jacuzzi
I imagine that it"s there on a plate
you"re our rendevouz rate
Means you"ll never be frightnened
To make em wait for a while
I doubt it"s your style
Not to get what you set
Out to acquire
The eyes are on fire
You are the un-forcasted storm

Calm, Collected and Commanding
(Top marks for not trying)
You hit the other story standing
With your ambitions and jokes
I bet there"s hundreds of blokes
That have wept "cos you"ve stolen their...
Thunder
Are you putting us under
"Cos we can"t take our eyes of his t-shirt
and ties combination
Well see ya later
Innovator





Тагове:   Monkeys,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: johndoe
Категория: Хоби
Прочетен: 91925
Постинги: 69
Коментари: 36
Гласове: 118
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930